The Parish Council

The councillors are (with responsibilities in brackets)
Mrs Rosie Edmonds (Vice Chair) (highways)
Miss Charlie Bond (police)
Mrs Ellen Hannavy-Cousen (village organisations)
Mr David Richardson (planning)

The Parish Clerk is Mr John Leeves. He can be contacted at
3, Ben Hall Mill Place
Ben Hall Mill Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN2 5EE
or by telephone: 01892 513899
or by e-mail:

For agendas and minutes of Parish Council meetings, as well as other PC documents, see separate page.

St. Peter's Church

See separate page.

Newenden Cricket Club

See the Newenden CC website.

The handbook and fixtures list for the 2018 season is now available to download in PDF format - NB: 5.6 megabytes file.

Newenden Village Hall

Bookings Martin & Elizabeth Norris 01797 252685 or

Accounts 2016-17 and earlier years

Friends of St. Peter's Church

01797 252030 or

Newenden Trust

Chairman: Mr Richard Gould

Newenden Community Land Trust

Chairman: Mr Brian Livesey

See separate page.